Copyright 2022 - Designed and developed by portal team
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

Sunday, 31 October 2021 11:36

Final list of Candidates for Faculty of Nursing Deanship

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Prof.Dr.Gamal Soussa, Benha University President and the head of Leaders Selection Committee announced that the final list of candidates for faculty of Nursing deanship after closing appeals door is as following;
Prof.Dr.Marwa Mustafa Ragheb Mohamed
Prof.Dr.Hanaa Abd El Gawad Abd El Hamid

Read 38 times